Marlo –  The Real 1

Marlo –  The Real 1 mp3

The Real 1

Marlo drops off a new 12-track project called “The Real 1” featuring Lil Baby, Gunna, Offset, Lil Yachty & more.

 Marlo –  The Real 1/During the fourth quarter of 2017, Quality Control introduced their new artist, Marlo. The ATL rapper was featured on a couple tracks from Lil Baby and eventually rolled out his 9th Ward God mixtape back in March. Looking to build off the momentum & keep it going, Marlo decides to return to the scene today and share another tape called The Real 1.

The 12-track project features guest appearances from a slew of hot rappers, including Offset, Lil Baby, Gunna, YFN Lucci, Lil Yachty, Skooly and Hoodrich Pablo Juan. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of DJ Durel, Quay Global, Keyz, and more.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the QC project in its entirety via Apple Music/ Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think.

Download Marlo new album 2018 The Real 1[mp3 download ]

The Real 1 album mp3 download 

Stream and download full album mp3 to the real 1 by Marlo mp4 download


1. Trapping Ain’t Dead
2. The Real 1
3. Gu Wop
4. Pointers (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
5. Anything Goes (feat. Lil Baby)
6. Good Dope (feat. Gunna)
7. My Home (feat. Quavo)
8. Shot Caller (feat. Offset & YFN Lucci)
9. 4 Season
10. Right From Wrong (feat. Lil Yachty)
11. Belt Line
12. Secrets (feat. Skooly)

READ ALSO:  Quavo -  Bubble Gum

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *