David Guetta –  Seven

David Guetta –  Seven mp3


David Guetta releases his new album “7” featuring Nicki Minaj, Lil Uzi Vert, Saweetie, G-Eazy, Justin Bieber and more.
 David Guetta –  Seven/ David Guetta’s relationship with hip-hop goes back roughly a decade when he released his project, One Love. The 2009 album spawned the single, “Memories” featuring Kid Cudi. Since then, he’s gone on to work with some of the biggest hip-hop acts in the game including Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Snoop Dogg, Chris Brown, and many others. Although his 2014 project, Listen didn’t feature nearly as many rappers as 2011’s Nothing But The Beat, it looks like he brought some of the hottest rappers in the game for his latest project, 7.

David Guetta is back with his first album in four years with, 7. The double-disc album hails features from some of the biggest rappers out right now such as Nicki Minaj, Lil Uzi Very and G-Eazy. Saweetie, who recently worked with G-Eazy on “Up Now,” is also featured on the project. Guetta also taps Jason Derulo, Bebe Rexha, Stefflon Don, J Balvin and more.

Peep his latest project below.

Download David Guetta new album 2018  Seven[free mp3 download ]

Download full album David Guetta –  Seven full/zip download 

Seven album mp3 download 

Stream and download full album mp3 to seven by David Guetta mp4 download

READ ALSO:  Video: Vice & Jason Derulo – Make Up Ft. Ava Max

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *